Rules cricket

Posted by

rules cricket

The aim of cricket is simple - score more than the opposition. Two teams, both with 11 players, take it in turns to bat and bowl. When one team is batting, they try. Cricket is a bat-and-ball game played between two teams of eleven players each on a cricket The game's rules are held in a code called the Laws of Cricket which is owned and maintained by Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) in London. First played ‎: ‎15th century; south-east England. Cricket is known as "The Gentleman's Game". The cricket rules below may differ slightly from those derived by the ICC (i.e. to ensure all players get maximum. rules cricket

Rules cricket - you

The inaugural Twenty20 World Championship was held in In Österreich gibt es aktuell drei Cricket-Grounds, die dem internationalen Standard entsprechen. Bowlers are also classified according to their style, generally as fast bowlers , medium pace seam bowlers or, like Muttiah Muralitharan pictured above, spinners. Innings and Result cricket. List A which normally allows fifty overs per team; and Twenty20 in which the teams have twenty overs each. James and the Struggle for a New Society.


How to Play Cricket


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *